Contact Us

1. Office Location

Headquarters

IMR Press

112 Robinson Road, #03-01, Robinson 112, Singapore 068902, Singapore

Other Offices

IMR Press Hong Kong Office

Rm. 19C, Lockhart Ctr., Lockhart Rd., Wan Chai, Hong Kong

2. Contact

Support

General Support
For general enquiries to IMR Press, please contact: Support@imrpress.com (Hanrik Dong)

Website Display
For enquiries about website display, please contact: Tech@imrpress.com (Willa Wang)

 

Editorial

Publication Ethic

For publication ethic issues, please contact: Publication.ethics@imrpress.com (Ethics Manager: Behrooz Astaneh)

 

Editorial Office of IMR Press Journals:

Journal of Men’s Health (JOMH)

JOMH@imrpress.com (Hanrik Dong)

Frontiers in Bioscience-Elite (FBE)

FBE@imrpress.com (Justus Goh)

Frontiers in Bioscience-Scholar (FBS)

FBS@imrpress.com (Rebecca Ong)

Frontiers in Bioscience-Landmark (FBL)

FBL@imrpress.com (Hanrik Dong)

Journal of Integrative Neuroscience (JIN)

JIN@imrpress.com (Olivia Shen)

Reviews in Cardiovascular Medicine (RCM)

RCM@imrpress.com (Yancey Zhang)

Journal of Molecular and Clinical Medicine (JMCM)

JMCM@imrpress.com (Amber Su)

Clinical and Experimental Obstetrics & Gynecology (CEOG)

CEOG@imrpress.com (Lily Cheng)

 

Production Center

Article Reprints: Reprints@imrpress.com (Cheryl Cheong)

Indexing: Indexing@imrpress.com (Iris Ek)

 

Advertising

Advertising@imrpress.com (Ruby Yap)

 

Collaborations

Collaborations@imrpress.com (Kate Goh)

 

Billing & Accounting

Finance@imrpress.com (Janice Choo)

 

Complaints

Complaints@imrpress.com (Lee Teo)

 

Chairman

David.Zhu@imrpress.com (David Zhu)

 

Management Team

 

Updated on 28 September 2022